Pokeno School

Pokeno School is very lucky to have a committed Board of Trustees. The Board meets twice a term at 7:00pm in the school staffroom. The Board is made up of five elected parent representatives, the staff trustee and the principal.
Cindy Young - Chairperson
Shane Harrod
Bevan Houghton
Kim Laulala
Jennifer Miller
Karen Houghton - Staff Rep
Blair Johnston - Principal 

Please Support Our Sponsors:

Perseverance brings success - Ma te pĆ£uaua, ka whai hua